Main Roles & Contacts

Art & Exhibition

02 8267 3422
art@koreanculture.org.au

Classes

Korean Language Class 02 8267 3400
sejong@koreanculture.org.au
Korean Food Class 02 8267 3477
class@koreanculture.org.au
Craft and Calligraphy Class 02 8267 3422
class_art@koreanculture.org.au
K-pop Dance Class 02 8267 3467
class1@koreanculture.org.au

Education

School Holiday Program 02 8267 3488
school@koreanculture.org.au
Excursion & Incursion
Korean Mama’s Storytelling
Ride the Korean Wave
Writing Contest

Film

Cinema-K 02 8267 3467
cinema@koreanculture.org.au
Korean Film Festival 02 8267 3440
info@koffia.com.au

Performance

K-pop world festival 02 8267 3440
dspark@koreanculture.org.au
Party on the Park 02 8267 3440
dspark.koreanculture.org.au

Special

Sydney Korea Festival 02 8267 3434
inji.jung@koreanculture.org
Korean Culture Day 02 8267 3467
kcultureday@koreanculture.org.au
Contact Us

Please send us any inquiries!

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search